res_ari: Fix inverted test giving wrong error message.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 15:44:51 +0000 (09:44 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 15:51:59 +0000 (09:51 -0600)
commit55c4d8e00875cf1eb24f42f24379ad48c374b3c4
tree16943b8e622d6e68009a2a8c8cda6f508d0d1c87
parent16381e54e4490a0a452bd77ec162ca5e21adf73e
res_ari: Fix inverted test giving wrong error message.

The patch for ASTERISK_24560 inverted a test checking if the bridge name
is being updated to a different name.

* Fix the test to return "Changing bridge name is not implemented" when
someone attempts to change the bridge name.

ASTERISK-27445

Change-Id: I4b70bf08b0e02e016108b077ff75b345dec12fc9
res/ari/resource_bridges.c