Fix checks for allocation debugging.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 23:19:28 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:16:36 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
commit55ccdf93c326ecbfe6a989d45f818fbf7bbe1762
treea2240a1eccd9e643995ae0eeba591190d181e2cc
parent8061d9f66f636ada714f719be9809ea58cd5c871
Fix checks for allocation debugging.

MALLOC_DEBUG should not be used to check if debugging is actually
enabled, __AST_DEBUG_MALLOC should be used instead.  MALLOC_DEBUG only
indicates that debugging is requested, __AST_DEBUG_MALLOC indicates it
is active.

Change-Id: I3ce9cdb6ec91b74ee1302941328462231be1ea53
include/asterisk/chanvars.h
include/asterisk/config.h
include/asterisk/hashtab.h
include/asterisk/heap.h
include/asterisk/strings.h
main/chanvars.c
main/config.c
main/hashtab.c
main/heap.c
main/strings.c