codec_resample: Increase buffer for Opus Codec with FEC.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:39:03 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:40:38 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit55dd7125b386aa3648fc5bb96998b6a1d275f49d
tree292425743b597d15ed4b1957d0f8eed5fc49ffa9
parent65c8147952b60b1f16e05fb62d5b5f889775d3a6
codec_resample: Increase buffer for Opus Codec with FEC.

ASTERISK-25599 #close

Change-Id: Idbd187f711b2ec63dda949ca0f79aa0c1a0a0b6e
codecs/codec_resample.c