res_pjsip_nat.c: Remove unnecessary CMP_STOP.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 01:20:13 +0000 (20:20 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 21:24:22 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commit564927c5ed1880132069b0c77878c456afa16787
tree02c13fa7f43ee773b149ebd542e1649b89b1d142
parent2be8d91c0f5802a1f9c87b35f8f419e0db1b22d8
res_pjsip_nat.c: Remove unnecessary CMP_STOP.

Change-Id: I6279b0d723bc3b75b8d65e81e02da9ea9bc0c3da
res/res_pjsip_nat.c