res_pjsip_registrar.c: Remove unnecessary CMP_STOP.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 19:20:02 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 21:22:15 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
commit5655cded78960716e05702b1d27e5e84ce560f2d
treef13cf1974984d92705fbeb1d9da610f4f8e42078
parent2be8d91c0f5802a1f9c87b35f8f419e0db1b22d8
res_pjsip_registrar.c: Remove unnecessary CMP_STOP.

Most uses of CMP_STOP are superfluous and are only respected when
OBJ_MULTIPLE is used to search the container.

Change-Id: I20571a202ec0aa1098bb2749eeba18de7ca110b8
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c