Single API for ast_store_lock_info and ast_remove_lock_info.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 05:55:18 +0000 (01:55 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:11:39 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
commit569e9a8391ab12bbf4274ee2fd6f0e9462a56923
tree41c958283f324f4f7975f604ba67dea29af2432a
parent0b05dafc8975bccbf2570f1a632c315137a3c8c4
Single API for ast_store_lock_info and ast_remove_lock_info.

This makes the 'bt' parameter unconditional for ast_store_lock_info and
ast_remove_lock_info.  The 'bt' parameter is unused when HAVE_BKTR is
undefined.

Change-Id: Ieced0e920928b735a39c3b5952b806c473d67453
include/asterisk/lock.h
main/lock.c
main/utils.c
utils/ael_main.c
utils/check_expr.c
utils/conf2ael.c