Add support for OGG/Speex file format
authorTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:20:39 +0000 (09:20 +0300)
committerTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0300)
commit56bdf048d2c873d0ddfad3672a07e7a08f0b706e
treefba9b75622f26eb849b2fbf16e35a60180af3836
parentfbece11a0c3b6bf7610f3523a6876a065c595ffc
Add support for OGG/Speex file format

ASTERISK-18995 #close

Change-Id: I98518bd28fc8f95668b3fe27d2cab45045ff3f7a
CHANGES
formats/format_ogg_speex.c [new file with mode: 0644]