rest-api-templates/asterisk_processor - replace http line breaks with line feed
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 21:32:27 +0000 (15:32 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 23:31:57 +0000 (17:31 -0600)
commit574128dec67e0512085a013707952d35ed3e74bd
treeec9c448d364808ec8465118a0583dc4f126a4730
parente6b67b2a5d424b15dcab2fb6b4a5043b95119e81
rest-api-templates/asterisk_processor - replace http line breaks with line feed

Including line breaks (<br>, <br/>, <br />) in certain parts of the rest-api
json definition (e.g. summary, notes) displays them correctly in swagger.
However, when the field gets converted to the wiki format those breaks get
escaped and show up in the text as the actual string literal "<br>" etc...

This patch makes it so when converting to the wiki format it replaces all line
break values (<br>, etc...) with line feeds ('\n').

Change-Id: Ie1c9faa0d1c5d622804cc0a21ce769095b08aa3d
rest-api-templates/asterisk_processor.py