res_pjsip: chatty verbose messages
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 21:56:49 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 21:17:25 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
commit574c9e77ebd535daa39607c3a47d11fa0a7de261
tree27a8d7b5f08d5ff34c81208d65919e0d55b7b805
parenta6b16d7029a7a44c6a43b3b0f1cbc74cecd11454
res_pjsip: chatty verbose messages

There are a lot of verbose messages about Endpoint and Contact status
changes if there are many dynamic endpoints.
The patch sets verbose level 2 for Endpoint status changes
and verbose level 3 for Contact status changes.

ASTERISK-26055 #close

Change-Id: Ie64e261ddbbc41bfff0f0190241152cc123fe6d7
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c