Check for ao2_alloc failure in __ast_channel_internal_alloc.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 20:17:33 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 20:36:36 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
commit5757d2d30d37448457aa993dac5ccb1133218718
tree0023b86e2a09bfe0cf7e6fe83ace4801054a5985
parent614f5066905fa5efb7cfce9dfa397640808c4dd2
Check for ao2_alloc failure in __ast_channel_internal_alloc.

Fix a crash that could occur in __ast_channel_internal_alloc if
ao2_alloc fails.

ASTERISK-24991 #close

Change-Id: I4ca89189eb22f907408cb87d0a1645cfe1314a90
main/channel_internal_api.c