app_meetme: Don't mute joining admins if conference is muted
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 23:15:05 +0000 (18:15 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 16:44:00 +0000 (10:44 -0600)
commit57850c786108005aecb74fc03342b3417ee82f52
tree77730bd51011ea46b896fc815b1b35727718b7a0
parenta32f525489433aed5315ec8c260ee41a3ddba585
app_meetme: Don't mute joining admins if conference is muted

ASTERISK-28328 #close

Change-Id: I4f6069fb34923b7521520c2a205a1e56227e592b
apps/app_meetme.c