sched: Make sched_settime() return void because it cannot fail
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:56:35 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:02:35 +0000 (10:02 -0600)
commit58b55f2a307d5b9d8c24b945802e40f4d5508f5b
tree74a96b52706cc554452edb6df6911823baa7ebda
parent2b8602e8cf59b83344cf3523ef7bd762e91f8854
sched: Make sched_settime() return void because it cannot fail

Change-Id: I66b8b2b2778f186919d73ae9bf592104b8fb1cd5
main/sched.c