contrib/scripts: Make astgenkey executable
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:55:42 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:10:01 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
commit58c3677581329af77e76192e6da157a724053403
tree545813a47434ba46abf6c6cb75eae4d0295fd861
parent863858ed5aaee6a611df0c250a02512bb609d4bd
contrib/scripts: Make astgenkey executable

Change-Id: I11641d65592536dea9cbca5aa94a24c25d24dd5f
contrib/scripts/astgenkey [changed mode: 0644->0755]