Parking: Add documentation for AMI ParkedCallSwap event.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:13:20 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:22:11 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
commit59552c2d0848fab1207e5b5e815c4b31eb010aef
treeb01c88e897b6f67bc00ea512e42836be86dcfd34
parentbbeb753e5ed21f6a21242a24092b0d71d9d6c75c
Parking: Add documentation for AMI ParkedCallSwap event.

This event was added some time ago in order to clarify when a channel
took the place of another channel in a parking lot. However, there was
no XML documentation added for the event. This patch adds the XML
documentation.

ASTERISK-24900 #close
Reported by Rusty Newton

Change-Id: I4cfe7777c4b94bbff91c9221c6096a7a02a92eac
res/parking/parking_manager.c