res_pjsip: Document tlsv1_1 and tlsv1_2 methods
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:55:20 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:55:35 +0000 (14:55 -0600)
commit5964061a21b9db528ee13a520e2d3d19e313ce40
tree9a2884b698b02eb2af38aaa1dc133596dfb809d8
parent21f3d9d095c8a9b067923777b8be418a4de7c6ea
res_pjsip: Document tlsv1_1 and tlsv1_2 methods

Change-Id: I67ed9039bf3f132fb20ee7a750e0aef0f704d7d3
res/res_pjsip.c