PJSIP: provide transport type with received messages
authorScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:53:05 +0000 (10:53 -0500)
committerScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:55:24 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
commit596d0b0bc39a945490bc00ee90e406f42062a0b9
tree2cbf57bada29318a12b4c3076b4d6d7e47f057a2
parentd22ce6fd3eb2217c8c3506c9ff4a4da0745f9431
PJSIP: provide transport type with received messages

The receipt of a SIP MESSAGE may occur over any transport including TCP
and TLS. When the message is received, the original URI is added to the
message in the field PJSIP_RECVADDR, but this is insufficient to ensure
a reply message can reach the originating endpoint. This patch adds the
PJSIP_TRANSPORT field populated with the transport type.

ASTERISK-26132 #close

Change-Id: I28c4b1e40d573a056c81deb213ecf53e968f725e
res/res_pjsip_messaging.c