app_voicemail: Fix test_voicemail_notify_endl test.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:10:45 +0000 (11:10 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:22:06 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
commit5a0534dc62d276ce11438565ae1dc6c143f0983a
tree2eb1da8232a73654523b26357bd742b614b27561
parent49813bc9e569c46ced4d0f09b34153ae2f9463ab
app_voicemail: Fix test_voicemail_notify_endl test.

The test_voicemail_notify_endl test checks the end-of-line
characters of an email message to confirm that they are consistent.
The test wrongfully assumed that reading from the email message
into a buffer will always result in more than 1 character being
read. This is incorrect. If only 1 character was read the test
would go outside of the buffer and access other memory causing
a crash.

The test now checks to ensure that 2 or more characters are read
in ensuring the test stays within the buffer.

ASTERISK-25874 #close

Change-Id: Ic2c89cea6e90f2c0bc2d8138306ebbffd4f8b710
apps/app_voicemail.c