audiosocket: Fix module menuselect descriptions
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 20:44:35 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:02:20 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
commit5a0e1d256d77e61e324b510687ff8eb3771b9cb7
tree1e2a84e7ccce963e36d4324b74997c1ae47969cc
parent39bb45cdfc40fdf1b944a23705541a4e6acda682
audiosocket: Fix module menuselect descriptions

The module description needs to be on the same line as the
AST_MODULE_INFO or it is not parsed correctly.

Change-Id: I9ba11df1415369790e8656fcb527bb2749373c21
channels/chan_audiosocket.c
res/res_audiosocket.c