Add SDP translator and PJMEDIA implementation.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:54:43 +0000 (09:54 -0600)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:47:47 +0000 (09:47 -0600)
commit5a130b2e1730467cd209d3b3c929ff5f24a2aa02
tree69f116ae4482aeb8feecd1501ec2c59bde44acdc
parent8af634255542672806304fdafd1612dcfc9f35b1
Add SDP translator and PJMEDIA implementation.

This creates the following:
* Asterisk's internal representation of an SDP
* An API for translating SDPs from one format to another
* An implementation of a translator for PJMEDIA

Change-Id: Ie2ecd3cbebe76756577be9b133e84d2ee356d46b
include/asterisk/sdp_options.h
include/asterisk/sdp_priv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/sdp_translator.h [new file with mode: 0644]
main/sdp_repr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
main/sdp_translator.c [new file with mode: 0644]
res/res_sdp_translator_pjmedia.c [new file with mode: 0644]