Astobj2: Run weakproxy subscription callbacks in reverse order.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 21:52:29 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 22:09:47 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
commit5a1f2a5884c250b2c709e4fb48f06dc0dfb39553
treebc5da52203a49dd44b5f633520a37a2ac93cedef
parentf66c41e668429b9a07dfdf30832c02ddc223f4a4
Astobj2: Run weakproxy subscription callbacks in reverse order.

Modify ao2_weakproxy_subscribe so each new subscription is added
to the head of the list.  This ensures that when other objects
are allocated and use a subscription to the weakproxy for cleanup,
cleanup will occur in the correct order.

ASTERISK-25120 #close

Change-Id: Ie0476f08ec21330de1b3f5a2dd3d9eb683df3d3d
include/asterisk/astobj2.h
main/astobj2.c