main/cdr: Fixed cdr start overwriting
authorSungtae Kim <pchero21@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 22:09:49 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committersungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 20:32:13 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commit5a2a7d65b5f55774c8a7149ddd34055193f3d7f3
tree7a540fe894169054c658dbf31f4f35f1729e8985
parente2bbab17b365c96d6103148fd8d3b481d0e6f6d9
main/cdr: Fixed cdr start overwriting

The CDR was overwriting the start time when the call continued the
dialplan from the ARI stasis or a Local channel was originated.

This change fixes this by no longer reinitializing the CDR when
transitioning out of the dialed pending state to the single state.

ASTERISK-28181

Change-Id: I921bc04064b6cff1deb2eea56a94d86489561cdc
main/cdr.c