res_pjsip_sdp_rtp: Restore removed NULL check.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 20:46:05 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 20:48:53 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
commit5a85711568fa4268465c0f6f8a3b49ff8b09bcf1
treee3410ddcff43b62ceb8572e6401630704e4b87e4
parent7c4cb8618d12b42fde03cf9f0fa98e1c0be7bd2d
res_pjsip_sdp_rtp: Restore removed NULL check.

When sending an RTP keepalive, we need to be sure we're not dealing with
a NULL RTP instance. There had been a NULL check, but the commit that
added the rtp_timeout and rtp_hold_timeout options removed the NULL
check.

Change-Id: I2d7dcd5022697cfc6bf3d9e19245419078e79b64
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c