taskprocessor: Warn on unused result from pushing task.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 12:58:59 +0000 (08:58 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:14:05 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
commit5ab94d2a3e20b4c2b790c4e6e5577466d79bff6c
tree5fcb9a82a8d67777ce7719a13d4be38d43a778e2
parente349bf40ca47f8a5a95a0028072594d493736fa2
taskprocessor: Warn on unused result from pushing task.

Add attribute_warn_unused_result to ast_taskprocessor_push,
ast_taskprocessor_push_local and ast_threadpool_push.  This will help
ensure we perform the necessary cleanup upon failure.

Change-Id: I7e4079bd7b21cfe52fb431ea79e41314520c3f6d
apps/app_confbridge.c
include/asterisk/taskprocessor.h
include/asterisk/threadpool.h
main/stasis.c
main/taskprocessor.c
main/threadpool.c
tests/test_taskprocessor.c
tests/test_threadpool.c