res_format_attr_h264.c: Make sure profile-level-id fmtp attribute is set
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:56:50 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 22:03:59 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
commit5b12dfa6dd3b6b9991ebf49de232d2a6d399d2e7
tree2eeda403d978eae44943317ee5c87fffb65cdea6
parentb701c8b8a0b84df5acab020a8b0f68c0096b7d11
res_format_attr_h264.c: Make sure profile-level-id fmtp attribute is set

The profile-iop octet (the 2nd) of profile-level-id can be zero
according to RFC 6184 Section 8.1. So we ignore its value when deciding
to include profile-level-id in the outgoing SDP.

ASTERISK-27959 #close
Reported by: David Kuehling

Change-Id: Id28cd916a3d7748058fe9609b585d07d9e243f73
res/res_format_attr_h264.c