Binaural synthesis (confbridge): DTMF conference management.
authorfrahaase <fra.haase@googlemail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:13:56 +0000 (15:13 -0600)
commit5b1796f59d01f399c68b05b31fe173fc7ede16dc
tree24dfcbf2460e3f3b0191da886d9047e2120f9cfa
parent094c26aa689664177e156d17bf5e9ab67c442a53
Binaural synthesis (confbridge): DTMF conference management.

DTMF configuration options for the binaural softmix bridge:
toggle binaural rendering (per channel).

ASTERISK-26292

Change-Id: Ibfe708b9fe26097c1798fcbfcc4dc461267d8af8
apps/app_confbridge.c
apps/confbridge/conf_config_parser.c
apps/confbridge/include/confbridge.h
configs/samples/confbridge.conf.sample