BuildSystem: Add NetBSD.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 15:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 16:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit5b525c9781ce63e9d8143adc3666f87cb12bacc7
tree8c2aef7efe6d26a70bc1d46c00b72f3f6f4d31d0
parentffdc5c63985c8749eb26a9f5d66b2d796a0623d7
BuildSystem: Add NetBSD.

Headers, libraries, and rpath.

ASTERISK-27728
ASTERISK-11015
Reported by: Curt Sampson

Change-Id: I50aa5fcd095937df32a2e33307caac7e79a8b5b7
Makefile
configure
configure.ac