res_pjsip: Make aor named lock a mutex.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 21:24:39 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:58:38 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
commit5ba6357be2a140e558ddc14b7669bb08d035944d
tree048f51a0e7fafb5246e46510e957f739e45e8387
parente845ef6762bdfd404f1f3f2b5c22c66e49eaec68
res_pjsip: Make aor named lock a mutex.

The named aor lock was always being locked for writes so a rwlock adds no
benefit and may be slower because rwlocks are biased toward read locking.

Change-Id: I8c5c2c780eb30ce5441832257beeb3506fd12b28
main/named_locks.c
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar_expire.c