app_confbridge: Document sfu video_mode value.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:07:18 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:23:45 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
commit5bbf7b2aad7456979ac470958f26366944dca232
tree19b4cf3eb9ed10076e517db62e983f626c94d93a
parentc86619bab87d348cbcd2f3378e4b68c8cb20090b
app_confbridge: Document sfu video_mode value.

Change-Id: I26e17df2c93f3933b23f78070603adbcc84ba204
apps/confbridge/conf_config_parser.c
configs/samples/confbridge.conf.sample