Astobj2: Allow reference debugging to be enabled/disabled by config.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:16:59 +0000 (03:16 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 22:37:26 +0000 (18:37 -0400)
commit5c1d07baf083fd791c8f717209551d9227413ef7
tree7eff8c651efb82e89fd7918038102b84fe888ced
parentd7f4788341f08f386341416aa3944c7f9bc0dc1b
Astobj2: Allow reference debugging to be enabled/disabled by config.

* The REF_DEBUG compiler flag no longer has any effect on code that uses
  Astobj2.  It is used to determine if reference debugging is enabled by
  default.  Reference debugging can be enabled or disabled in asterisk.conf.
* Caller information is provided in logger errors for ao2 bad magic numbers.
* Optimizes AO2 by merging internal functions with the public counterpart.
  This was possible now that we no longer require a dual ABI.

ASTERISK-24974 #close
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: Icf3552721fe999365ba8a8cf00a965aa6b897cc1
26 files changed:
UPGRADE.txt
apps/app_queue.c
build_tools/cflags.xml
build_tools/make_buildopts_h
channels/chan_sip.c
configs/samples/asterisk.conf.sample
contrib/Makefile
contrib/scripts/refcounter.py
include/asterisk/astobj2.h
include/asterisk/channel.h
include/asterisk/format_cache.h
include/asterisk/format_cap.h
include/asterisk/options.h
main/asterisk.c
main/astobj2.c
main/astobj2_container.c
main/astobj2_container_private.h
main/astobj2_hash.c
main/astobj2_private.h
main/astobj2_rbtree.c
main/channel.c
main/channel_internal_api.c
main/format_cache.c
main/format_cap.c
main/loader.c
res/res_musiconhold.c