core: Fix LOW_MEMORY missing symbol ast_pbx_uuid_get.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:17:42 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:23:25 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
commit5cb905a227c7f9dd283e87ff1b677f753c61169f
treecb7c02e9d4639be6b871b0fbf5548527afab28af
parent0df2373434c5eb4c13c3d9d2ec97770e17e14474
core: Fix LOW_MEMORY missing symbol ast_pbx_uuid_get.

Move the function outside the conditional block that excludes
LOW_MEMORY.

ASTERISK-26273 #close

Change-Id: Ic290fa128222c410c3531107e30efacabc8493b4
main/asterisk.c