app_queue.c: Fix error checking in QUEUE_MEMBER() read.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 18:34:15 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:15:21 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
commit5cf98e24598376c69ed1da42c5704b9ab1539ee8
tree487ec392d249e742d6c0aec382d279ad172a48fc
parent178e1adffbcfe02d70e9def261e8c95f6e3bc8fe
app_queue.c: Fix error checking in QUEUE_MEMBER() read.

Change-Id: I7294e13d27875851c2f4ef6818adba507509d224
apps/app_queue.c