res_pjsip_config_wizard/config: Fix template processing
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 23:01:56 +0000 (17:01 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 22:19:49 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
commit5d9392817524da02d408f89f78002ea972b0e87c
tree050d275cf0cf4ab5e4a87c818250daf0b5300b55
parente7124a30021bbe9ac90c5cb52b9a806fe42db3fc
res_pjsip_config_wizard/config: Fix template processing

The config wizard was always pulling the first occurrence of
a variable from an ast_variable list but this gets the template
value from the list instead of any overridden value.  This patch
creates ast_variable_find_last_in_list() in config.c and updates
res_pjsip_config_wizard to use it instead of
ast_variable_find_in_list.  Now the overridden values, where they
exist, are used instead of template variables.

Updated test_config to test the new API.

ASTERISK-25089 #close

Reported-by: George Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tested-by: George Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Change-Id: Ifa7ddefc956a463923ee6839dd1ebe021c299de4
include/asterisk/config.h
main/config.c
res/res_pjsip_config_wizard.c
tests/test_config.c