format_cap: Detect vector allocation failures.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:07:55 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:29:15 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
commit5dd9e1938a1335475f8b1a6be2f13ff76276dd84
treebbbf00939300b2e239e9cc06cd6f191bfa3ee833
parent41f9fd56fb5213f358e2e63b6882dd7ee2278831
format_cap: Detect vector allocation failures.

A crash was seen on a system that ran out of memory due to Asterisk not
checking for vector allocation failures in format_cap.c. With this
change, if either of the AST_VECTOR_INIT calls fail, we will return a
value indicating failure.

Change-Id: Ieb9c59f39dfde6d11797a92b45e0cf8ac5722bc8
main/format_cap.c