Build System: Add support for checking alembic branches.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 22:40:47 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 23:15:35 +0000 (17:15 -0600)
commit5dde111719aeb782f0ea1c6b253d143d75cf7091
treef1d322d4e4d91726050b1a6c99726e443dd0ad08
parent53570e2c6fecc4debab93b7a8e70765306154001
Build System: Add support for checking alembic branches.

* Add 'check-alembic' target to root Makefile.
* Create build_tools/make_check_alembic to do the actual checks.

ASTERISK-25685

Change-Id: Ibb3cae7d1202ac23dc70b0f3b5801571ad46b004
Makefile
build_tools/make_check_alembic [new file with mode: 0755]
configure
configure.ac
makeopts.in