main/pbx: Move pbx_builtin dialplan applications to pbx_builtins.c
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 01:18:01 +0000 (18:18 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 03:24:02 +0000 (20:24 -0700)
commit5e67e51c6ae6a89f0d011809940da6c90e281e4d
tree987e0622ddbbe0e7627ea49e0da77c78cde04d50
parent410c5ee0fc5f1ba8bc25ca6e2cdc11527f36b1b7
main/pbx: Move pbx_builtin dialplan applications to pbx_builtins.c

We joked about splitting pbx.c into multiple files but this first step was
fairly easy.  All of the pbx_builtin dialplan applications have been moved
into pbx_builtins.c and a new pbx_private.h file was added. load_pbx_builtins()
is called by asterisk.c just after load_pbx().

A few functions were renamed and are cross-exposed between the 2 source files.

Change-Id: I87066be3dbf7f5822942ac1449d98cc43fc7561a
include/asterisk/_private.h
main/asterisk.c
main/pbx.c
main/pbx_builtins.c [new file with mode: 0644]
main/pbx_private.h [new file with mode: 0644]