AMI: Remove docs for nonexistent AMI ContactStatus event headers
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:23:21 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:32:58 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
commit5ec27d5206d1f089269acf5fd5a1a5b83d6b0256
treee36cda5ca38c2fb2351ecb7c16d8397a076f4da1
parent96363e542bc784716c8b05b2e19ca1873def3112
AMI: Remove docs for nonexistent AMI ContactStatus event headers

Change-Id: I5736965c64c44338f7330e85a24bb46818607f19
main/stasis_endpoints.c