stasis_cache: Stop caching stasis subscription change messages
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:06:00 +0000 (10:06 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 11:04:58 +0000 (06:04 -0500)
commit5ec6d2c33e3b02755e0b2ea3fc94f048af5c741f
treef5357effa9d3093c84095d6420a9bb6c663722cc
parent9c070f720286cc569292dccc21135f3c21d098de
stasis_cache:  Stop caching stasis subscription change messages

Since app_voicemail no longer uses the cache to maintain its state
there is no longer a need to cache these messages.

ASTERISK-27121

Change-Id: I321c708505f5ad8d00e1b0afc4c27dc2ac12ecb4
main/stasis_cache.c