CLI: Remove special handling of 'core set verbose' from rasterisk.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:50:59 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:10:37 +0000 (11:10 -0600)
commit5f6a3c4399c183bdbff3b17f4c43e5f59abe076f
tree024ec01abc64134306c53277d8934c5c91ac40d8
parent62f2860c39ebb06d8ecb5d1b7fc84338a06e2f08
CLI: Remove special handling of 'core set verbose' from rasterisk.

rasterisk does not need to handle setting verbose levels locally, it
should just tell the daemon what it wants and print what it is given.
Just max out the verbose level on the local client so all filtering
happens on the daemon.

ASTERISK-20281 #close

Change-Id: Ia305f75f1fc424a9169bfa30ef70d626ace2c8a8
main/asterisk.c