tcptls.c: Don't use OpenSSL functions when no SSL support is present.
authorJoerg Sonnenberger <joerg@bec.de>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:35:39 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:53:17 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
commit5f712e82acc67402cb37c2a45ed8c8617950ab45
tree5e518d5d43124afefe2d6e5c5124f00db3838119
parentaf420ba4aed1c84b125d0785f6009d58d69f0e31
tcptls.c: Don't use OpenSSL functions when no SSL support is present.

Change-Id: I68a85a7fcbdb282140ff333c6274b6763d5f82a3
main/tcptls.c