res_stir_shaken: Add stir_shaken option and general improvements.
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:49:11 +0000 (11:49 -0500)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 14:57:09 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
commit5fbed5af24b8296b47cb0d6371f8187c1ee205cb
treecb391128d7af59b51aa1679d8e8c6fbe14378343
parente88beedd0845aa18a2f5594c6638d443399c93a9
res_stir_shaken: Add stir_shaken option and general improvements.

Added a new configuration option for PJSIP endpoints - stir_shaken. If
set to yes, then STIR/SHAKEN support will be added to inbound and
outbound INVITEs. The default is no. Alembic has been updated to include
this option.

Previously the dialplan function was not trimming the whitespace from
the parameters it recieved. Now it does.

Also added a conditional that, when TEST_FRAMEWORK is enabled, the
timestamp in the identity header will be overlooked. This is just for
testing, since the testsuite will rely on a SIPp scenario with a preset
identity header to trigger the MISMATCH result.

Change-Id: I43d67f1489b8c1c5729ed3ca8d71e35ddf438df1
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
configs/samples/stir_shaken.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/61797b9fced6_add_stir_shaken.py [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/CHANGES-staging/stir_shaken.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_stir_shaken.c
res/res_stir_shaken.c