res_pjsip_session: Prevent crash during shutdown.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 05:05:15 +0000 (00:05 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 05:19:22 +0000 (23:19 -0600)
commit60701b3252d7d3efb682938b2f5f2b688103997c
tree8a7d6d271b500bd98475a921355dd5eab4e767d7
parentda4ddb1faadd75680937fcc29e3a1062624d7357
res_pjsip_session: Prevent crash during shutdown.

pjproject does not have a function to reverse pjsip_inv_usage_init.
This means we need to ignore any calls to the functions once shutdown is
final.

ASTERISK-27571 #close

Change-Id: Ia550fcba563e2328f03162d79fb185f16b7c9b9d
res/res_pjsip_session.c