sounds: Add Swedish sounds to Makefile and XML
authorRusty Newton <rnewton@digium.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 22:49:07 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
committerRusty Newton <rnewton@digium.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 17:47:49 +0000 (12:47 -0500)
commit60bf9ed91a767557334611de9ce8b6d5de589c80
treead447a07dc1b8f8d7576a6ef7e24c39fcc451e69
parent200493d9cced7f01182eb7820de9e2c3604a79cd
sounds: Add Swedish sounds to Makefile and XML

Added the necessary lines to the Makefile and sounds.xml so we'll have the
Swedish sounds in all available formats in menuselect.

See also: Swedish sounds were added into the core sounds release 1.4.27.

ASTERISK-24744 #close

Reported by: Tove Hjelm
Tested by: Rusty Newton

Change-Id: Ib6f4fd177afd1667b2402735034001d4d055a908
sounds/Makefile
sounds/sounds.xml