pbx.h: Make ast_state_cb_type take more const.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 22:57:20 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 22:20:17 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
commit6138a75e8e438bb92ef541a6339d2a20c5164fd0
tree94d939f8662e4244518a3f24fb50a4186b783413
parent724c16c5434e3905d7ae28e9661772f8794d7c53
pbx.h: Make ast_state_cb_type take more const.

This eliminates some casts that I made a note saying v10 and above
would no longer need them.

Better late than never :)

Change-Id: I346cdb3032b6478ceb40eb6fe732978b54035572
apps/app_queue.c
channels/chan_sip.c
channels/chan_skinny.c
include/asterisk/pbx.h
main/manager.c
main/pbx.c
res/res_pjsip_exten_state.c