res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c: Misc fixes.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 23:41:49 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 21:26:52 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit615b6a200af6142656f9246718796c54df1258de
treeba774ac4b5d2cffe6d51d1b94a711a9a903a41f0
parent2be8d91c0f5802a1f9c87b35f8f419e0db1b22d8
res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c: Misc fixes.

* Remove unnecessary CMP_STOP.

* In handle_client_registration() use DEBUG_ATLEAST() to only do work
needed for the debug log message when the debug log message is needed.

* In sip_outbound_registration_state_destroy() check state->registration
for NULL.

Change-Id: I656d0fa11dda0b00048103efb1558e67a426fd80
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c