Build System: Create Makefile macro MOD_ADD_SOURCE.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:28:32 +0000 (06:28 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16:53:03 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
commit62508d6891f22d01fd9494676951008764ef9ead
tree5e07039b0fa81f46865696375141551f6cb436be
parent9f5ba58332119dd283eed3d202b0a64aa0394f12
Build System: Create Makefile macro MOD_ADD_SOURCE.

This new macro allows a single line to add all additional
sources to a module.  This helps prevent modules from
missing steps, and makes future changes easier since
they can be made in a single place.

ASTERISK-24960 #close
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I38f12d8b72c5e7bb37a879b2fb51761a2855eb4b
Makefile.moddir_rules
addons/Makefile
apps/Makefile
channels/Makefile
codecs/Makefile
pbx/Makefile
res/Makefile
res/ari.make
rest-api-templates/ari.make.mustache