cdr.c: Use current ao2 flag names
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:07:14 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 18:28:04 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
commit62980eedc3c11d97ae511be1ca728235a8d5a1d0
tree0aa782f98be9ae36acfb0ac7ae8d7b725b3eb84e
parent13c1c72401b73465322540e73bf4022c3e5b927f
cdr.c: Use current ao2 flag names

Change-Id: Ib59d7d2f2a4a822754628f2c48a308d6791a6e6e
main/cdr.c