res/res_stasis: Fixed wrong StasisEnd timestamp
authorsungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 22:53:36 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committersungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 21:05:21 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commit629962d1f781ef3e28b9f10003722888411b98e0
treec2a575f172b164390d95d286a7077d721fd2754e
parent5f6890a8f9af5f8e22c45c075b2b10c79d096b20
res/res_stasis: Fixed wrong StasisEnd timestamp

Because StasisEnd's timestamp created it's own timestamp, it makes
wrong timestamp, compare to other channel event(ChannelDestroyed).
Fixed to getting a timestamp from the Channel's timestamp.

ASTERISK-28333

Change-Id: I5eb8380fc472f1100535a6bc4983c64767026116
res/res_stasis.c