astobj2: Reduce memory overhead.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:51:43 +0000 (05:51 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 22:02:04 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
commit62a0db2df1fd94a4fd42c8d161b0d3656a905b87
treee130f74b82ee36232b99d6cc1104fc762b4c9901
parente145b460bbc1e8a6c25d383ea6f459e8c6d9240d
astobj2: Reduce memory overhead.

Reduce options to 2-bit field, magic to 30 bit field.  Move ref_counter
next to options and explicitly use int32_t so the fields will pack.

This reduces memory overhead for every ao2 object by 8 bytes on x86_64.

Change-Id: Idc1baabb35ec3b3d8de463c4fa3011eaf7fcafb5
main/astobj2.c