AMI: Fix improper handling of lines that are exactly 1025 bytes long.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:52:01 +0000 (07:52 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 04:29:14 +0000 (23:29 -0500)
commit62e95065d697691edbfc5e0897be506b313f8be7
tree706f9cf0942788db3d944ae8f5c57e23b82fd2cf
parenta573b77f781e2d6722c00bc3376afd809760bfc3
AMI: Fix improper handling of lines that are exactly 1025 bytes long.

When AMI receives a line that is 1025 bytes long, it sends two error
messages.  Copy the last byte in the buffer to the first postiion,
set the length to 1.

ASTERISK-20524 #close
Reported by: David M. Lee

Change-Id: Ifda403e2713b59582c715229814fd64a0733c5ea
main/manager.c