menuselect: Fix check for running configure.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 01:27:18 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 02:17:15 +0000 (20:17 -0600)
commit6338a03ce93fd56d4127e72d7835089441c759e4
treecbba3c79d557a46e4addd4382dc5c5e37c96217e
parent23aa20bf209dbc02b01c757c5f5f1a787548ed96
menuselect: Fix check for running configure.

menuselect/Makefile checks that autoconfig.h and makeopts were newer
than the '.in' files.  Unfortunately running ./configure does not touch
autoconfig.h unless the contents will change.

Instead of looking at autoconfig.h we just need to ensure that makeopts
is newer than configure.

Also make change to configure.ac so bootstrap.sh doesn't re-add the
extra trailing line-feed.

Change-Id: Ief1f831d6717007f9cebb668c14e92782cd2b794
menuselect/Makefile
menuselect/configure.ac